Thanks Greg, We Are Sold Yay!
Greg was most professional from start to finish. He explained the process before making the decision to list with him and he delivered on every point. Many thanks again Greg

Review submitted by AliceKaz(vendor)

Thanks for getting me a townhouse in this complex Greg
I Would definitely recommend Greg if you are looking to buy. As I have recommended Greg for a previous sale and was sold the first week it was posted for sale. Many Thanks Greg and Remax.

Review submitted by Teresa9769(buyer)

SOLD OFF MARKET IN ONE DAY! Thanks Greg
We bought our property from Greg and knew he was the expert in our complex. So when the time came to sell, it was an easy decision. Greg got us a great result in one day and we did not even have to take it to market. Thanks again Greg

Review submitted by Eliza2063(vendor)

Would recommend Greg should you be buying or selling.
Greg was a great help in our latest purchase. Our purchase was a little tricky and he was always more than happy to help to get things done. Greg is also supported by a great team so you know when he promises something he will deliver.

Review submitted by hellsbells(buyer)

OUTSTANDING AGENT - Thanks Greg
We bought through Greg and we SOLD through Greg. SOLD is the result - Happy is the Answer - What more can I say. Greg sold us our property and we thought what better agent to sell for us. Unbelievable how professional Greg is. Nothing was an issue. Will recommend Greg to anyone and will look to use Greg a

Review submitted by Daniel6069(vendor)

Thank you Greg
Happy Buyers - Greg was able to work with me regarding the type of property I was looking for and was fully contactable during the purchase process to assist with any questions or clarifications I would definitely recommend him to anyone either purchasing or selling

Review submitted by Anne(buyer)

Thanks Greg Great Job Very Happy
Greg has sold a few properties in this complex now and I saw how he sold the one next door to me some years ago. I always knew I would make contact with him when the time was right and sure enough, as I expected, Greg sold my place just like he did the other one. Thanks again Greg.

Review submitted by nathanwturner19(vendor)

Client Reviews :


RealEstate.com.au

5.0 Star Ratings
85 Reviews

Verified review

Buyer of residential land in Carrara, QLD
8 days ago

Outstanding – Thanks Greg

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
19 days ago

Outstanding, many thanks Greg. A+ from all of us.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
19 days ago

Greg is everywhere. It was an easy choice choosing him as my agent. Further, a friend of mine also referred him. I knew I made the right decision even before he sold my place.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
25 days ago

Greg was a pleasure to deal with. I have had many experiences with real estate agents and by far Greg is at the absolute top of his game. A+ from us.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
25 days ago

Absolutely amazing. We would highly recommend Greg to anyone thinking of selling. Thank you so much Greg

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
26 days ago

Amazing service! From the first call to accept our offer right through until our settlement inspection Greg was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to assist.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
2 months ago

Greg was exceptional. He took care of everything from start to finish.

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
2 months ago

Wow, from start to finish Greg has been exceptional. I would highly recommend him to anyone

Verified review

Seller of residential land in Gaven, QLD
2 months ago

Greg knew what he was doing every step of the way. Thank you Greg A+

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
2 months ago

Very happy and thanks for all your help Greg

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
2 months ago

the team at REMAX made this experience so amazing and easy for us, thank you so much.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
3 months ago

If you are thinking of selling, you simply must have Greg on your team. We are over the moon. AAA+

Verified review

Buyer of house in Nerang, QLD
3 months ago

Went above and beyond – Thanks Greg

Verified review

Seller of house in Nerang, QLD
3 months ago

I have sold via Greg twice and bought from him. He is outstanding and would highly recommend him to anyone

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
3 months ago

Fantastic, Greg got us the record sale price in the complex. We knew he was the person to get us the best result as he has sold some 70 of the townhouses within the complex. Thanks Greg

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
3 months ago

Could not rate Greg highly enough. Fantastic in every way – Great result and very happy. A+

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
4 months ago

Greg is the true professional and so easy to deal with. I highly recommend Greg and his team for anyone looking to sell or buy.

Verified review

Seller of house in Pacific Pines, QLD
4 months ago

Greg provided an accurate description of the market. Achieved a sale price quickly and well above our expectations. Competitive pricing. Very happy.

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
5 months ago

Greg is an incredible agent. So knowledgeable and helpful through the sales process. Would recommend him to anyone especially in the Carrara area. The price we got for townhouse was unreal. Thanks so much Greg!

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
5 months ago

Greg’s communication, organisation and professional processes helped make the purchase of my property completely hassle free.

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
5 months ago

As a first time home owner, new to the market, dealing with Greg was made so simple and easy thanks to his knowledge and professionalism. Many other properties we put offers on, the agents would play games with us to make purchasing very difficult, this wasn’t the case with Greg, he was straight to the point and didn’t beat around the bush or make the experience any more emotional or hard to deal with. He made purchasing the property very pleasant. We would happily do business with Greg again

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
5 months ago

Greg has been a great help for our property purchase process, especially during the covid time. Highly recommended agent!

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
5 months ago

Greg Parker went above and beyond to help me find my new home! I am so happy and would recommend Greg Parker to anyone! 5 Stars!!!

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

Greg was an excellent agent and would recommend him to anyone

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

Greg was outstanding with his knowledge of the area and his service was also exceptional.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

Greg was knowledgeable about the area and an excellent agent. As a seller it was an easy process for us

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

Excellent knowledge of Carrara market & Gold Coast!!! Thanks again!!

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

Great knowledge of area and the complex in particular we bought in for our daughters first home

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

Very well planned, executed and professional approach. Gregg’s team were friendly and helpful. We were thrilled with the result! The market timing was spot-on.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

Greg’s communication was excellent and he was very professional and easy to deal with.

Greg was also very helpful when entering into negotiations with the other parties involved and has always given the impression he has nothing but time for us and our questions which I feel is a lost trait these days.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
6 months ago

I can’t recommend Greg and Nigel enough! It was our first time selling a house so had A LOT of questions and concerns but Greg put them all at ease. He has worked in Carrara and the areas for years so has extensive knowledge and it shows.

Thank you again Greg and Nigel for a very easy transaction!

Verified review

Seller of house in Worongary, QLD
7 months ago

Have nothing but praise for Greg and his team. From our initial appointment prior to signing Greg as our sales agent he was accurate, honest and did not promise the world.

In hindsight he could and should of!!!! Our sale had a few ups and downs, buyer not vendor or agent based and Greg was a calm and available resource which ultimately saw a sales price above our ‘dream’ price. This, I believe was resultant from Greg experience and his clear process to the advantage of the seller.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
7 months ago

Greg was exceptional throughout the process, would highly recommend

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
7 months ago

Really appreciated Greg Parker’s work through for a big purchase for my family. We are very excited!

Verified review

Seller of house in Merrimac, QLD
7 months ago

Greg and Nigel were very helpful and friendly throughout the process. They held a great open house on short notice and came back with 17 offers! The whole process smooth and convenient. We hope to buy our new home with them. Thanks guys.

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
7 months ago

Greg was fantastic highly recommended

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
7 months ago

Greg was professional, courteous and cooperative throughout the entire sales process. Great to deal with.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
8 months ago

Greg really knows the local area sold, our home in the fist open for inspection, just 30 minutes and 12 contracts

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
8 months ago

I can recommend Greg who was on the money with his valuation and knowledge of the market in Carrara. He kept us up to date on what was happening all the way through the process and was quick to pivot and find new buyers when our first contract fell through.

Verified review

Seller of house in Nerang, QLD
8 months ago

Knowledge of the market was close to expert. His team inclusive of Nigel made them a very responsive unit to what was next. They were very persistent and on the ball and stuck to the goal of selling my home as soon as possible as well as meeting my requirements. A powerful team that I highly recommend.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
8 months ago

Greg and his team were fantastic to deal with and managed a successful sale under testing circumstances

Verified review

Buyer of house in Nerang, QLD
8 months ago

Very professional and helpful, always returned phone calls within a few minutes if not answered straight away.

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
8 months ago

Greg was an absolute pleasure to deal with.

He made the process of selling my house easy and seamless. Greg made me feel very comfortable and was happy to answer all of the questions I had. His knowledge of the market is second to none.

I would highly recommended Greg to anyone wanting to sell their house. I will be using him again.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Nerang, QLD
8 months ago

Greg & Nigel were both very professional at all times. I needed to buy a place for my parents as soon as possible & they made that happen. A very big thank you!

Verified review

Seller of house in Highland Park, QLD
8 months ago

Greg is an expert in the area and has a brilliant sales strategy. Clear and honest communication and always ready and available to help with anything. Felt really comfortable with Greg and his team

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
8 months ago

Greg has been impecible from the moment he helped us purchase our first home in 2017, he is fast, efficient and has great communication throughout the purchasing process. We have recently purchased our second home through Greg and nothing has changed- he is the master of realestate. If you want a timlely and effective agent, Greg is your man. we appriciate everything.

Verified review

Seller of house in Nerang, QLD
8 months ago

Greg and his team were very professional and knowledgeable. We immediately felt comfortable and ‘on the same page’ with everything. We are very happy with how it all turned out.

Verified review

Seller of house in Labrador, QLD
8 months ago

Greg’s professionalism and marketing strategy is second to none. I could not have been happier with the advice he gave me to generate as much interest as possible in my property from the moment it hit the market. Sold first open home. His many years of experience were on show the moment he came to speak with me about selling. A quality agent really does make a difference! I would highly recommend Greg to anyone selling. Experience really does makes all the difference.

Verified review

Seller of house in Nerang, QLD
9 months ago

Dealing with Greg was a great experience, everything was very professional and I couldn’t be happier with the end result!

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
9 months ago

Greg was extremely thorough from the moment I made contact, We sold our home before open home and also achieved a record sale price in our street.

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
9 months ago

This is the second time my partner and I have dealt with Greg Parker and we have thoroughly enjoyed both experiences. Greg has recently sold our townhouse for us. He was incredibly professional, honest, delivers in his promises and extremely approachable. He was readily available to answer questions we had regarding the sale of our property. When the time comes that we need to sell another property, we wouldn’t think twice about calling upon Greg and his services. Highly recommend.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
9 months ago

Team here was awesome. Nothing but professional. Look forward to working with them in the future

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
9 months ago

Smooth transaction!

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
9 months ago

As a first time seller Greg guided us through the process and made everything easy. 10/10 would recommend!

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
9 months ago

Greg worked so hard in guiding me with advice and getting me the best possible price in a tricky complex and market conditions. Very satisfied being an ex real estate agent myself!

Verified review

Buyer of house in Nerang, QLD
10 months ago

Fantastic, was pleasure to deal with, highly recommend.

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

Love Greg’s work. Happy with his service.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

From Signing the contract to settlement the team at Greg Parker REMAX have been great to deal with and very informative being a first time buyer. Highly recommend

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

I found Greg to be a total professional from the beginning to the end of the successful sale of my townhouse in Carrara in July this year.

He was readily accessible and listened to my needs and concerns -his customer service was excellent as was his knowledge of the market. i would recommend Greg to any prospective sellers or buyers.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

Greg has a great knowledge of the local area and response to any enquiries had been addressed swiftly and professionally.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

Greg made our sale quick and easy. He took care of everything and we didn’t have to worry about a thing. Highly recommend Greg.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

As first home buyers and also the renters of the property we were buying we felt very looked after through the process. Thanks Greg for all your help and guidance throughout the purchase were so happy with our home and buying experience.

Verified review

Seller of house in Worongary, QLD
10 months ago

Absolutely amazing. We have bought and sold twice with Greg. We can’t praise him enough.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Mermaid Waters, QLD
10 months ago

Greg and Nigel were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They made our purchase process smooth, efficient and carefree. They were easy to contact, honest, caring and went above and beyond at each opportunity and for this our family is most grateful. I highly recommend working with this experienced and wonderful team!

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

As a person attempting to sell a property on the Gold Coast whilst based in Europe I could not have wished for a more efficient, friendly or supportive service. They made the whole process run smoothly and delivered everything they promised often ahead of time.

Verified review

Seller of unit in Carrara, QLD
10 months ago

It was great dealing with Greg, Nigel and the Remax group when selling our property. We got the sale finally with the great knowledge and assistance of Greg!

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Have seen a few homes now that Greg has marketed , they are always presented well, the blog that is written is well articulated giving a great accurate description. Communication is great and always friendly whilst professional, nothing is too much trouble , thanks for my new home

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Greg and Nigel were very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the Carrara market. They had a clear sales plan that was executed to perfection which resulted in a sale price that was above expectations. I would recommend them both without hesitation.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Very professional.

Verified review

Buyer of unit in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Buying was made easy with excellent op house presentations. Thanks for your help and would recommend you anytime!

Verified review

Seller of house in Mermaid Waters, QLD
11 months ago

Thank you very much for a quick sale. Very happy with the results, and good communication at all times.

Would gladly recommend you to any potential seller.

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

It’s always a pleasant experience to buy and sell properties with Greg. He is professional and passionate, getting the right offer within a short time for the seller.

Verified review

Seller of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Greg has loads of knowledge about Carrara and all kinds of homes. He is easy to deal with and gives lots of great advice for open homes. He is very professional and easy to communicate with. Greg is a fantastic agent and I would use him again.

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Greg was great to deal with. He was always quick to respond and helped me with any questions or information i needed. He was informative on properties without me having to ask questions and made the process of buying a property a little easier.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Great communication, nice and easy. Definitely recommend!

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Great effort, thanks for all your help. Highly recommend

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Greg and Nigel worked tirelessly to ensure everything was done to assist with selling our home. They are a great team and were successful in securing a contract on our property within 5 days of it going on the market and one big, successful open house. Highly recommended!

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
11 months ago

Greg and Nigel are the dynamic duo of Carrara. They know the market inside out and they will advise you the best way forward. Highly would recommend.

Verified review

Seller of house in Highland Park, QLD
1 year 2 months ago

This is the second time Greg has sold a house for us. Fast sale and we got the price we wanted. If you are ever thinking of selling in the area, you simply must give Greg a call.

Verified review

Buyer of townhouse in Carrara, QLD
1 year 2 months ago

Greg knew his area very well. He was friendly and answered everyone of my questions. His negotiations were what made this sale happen.

Verified review

Buyer of house in Carrara, QLD
1 year 2 months ago

We had a very good experience purchasing our home and Greg was there every step of the way. He answered all our questions. Pleasure to deal with.

Verified review

Seller of house in Highland Park, QLD
1 year 2 months ago

Greg was fantastic from start to finish. He organised everything and knew exactly what he was doing. You could tell he was a true professional. Would not hesitate to recommend Greg to anyone thinking about selling.

Verified review

Seller of house in Carrara, QLD
1 year 2 months ago

Greg was the perfect choice when we made the selling decision and he delivered on everything he said he would. We would certainly recommend him to anyone.

Client Reviews :


RateMyAgent.com.au

5.0 Star Ratings
65 Reviews

Very happy dealing with Greg Parker.
Greg knew the market very well. He listened to my concerns and helped me by suggesting a home stylist to help me style my home. He was very considerate and was always available when I phoned for advice. I would definitely recommend Greg for his diligence. My unit was only on the market for a few days. I was very happy.
H
Review submitted by Helen (vendor) on 23 May 2020

Great Service
Greg has made buying a property easy and hassle free. Great communication and knowledge of the area
B
Review submitted by the buyer on 21 May 2020

ON TOP OF HIS GAME
Having been in the travel industry for many years with specialised knowledge in certain destinations, I decided, when appointing an agent to sell my house in Boonooroo Park Carrara, that I would seek an agent experienced in that “destination”. Seeing Greg’s history in successful sales in the area, I chose him and very glad that I did. He had a ready market of people interested in purchasing and a sale occurred at a price I was happy with without the need to do any marketing or an open house. Greg is a craftsman in connecting buyers and sellers with both parties being happy with the result.
A
Review submitted by Aileen (vendor) on 18 May 2020

Excellent Agent
I have just bought my first home from Greg and couldn’t be happier. He has been so helpful and accommodating through every aspect of the sale so far. He is very professional, easy to get in contact with when needed and has been more than happy to answer and address and questions or concerns I have had in a very timely manner. Absolutely no complaints from me!
L
Review submitted by Lilia Hanovich (buyer) on 27 Mar 2020

Excellent in negotiations and honest!
Greg was excellent to deal with he was reachable at all times. He was upfront and honest when it come to negotiations with the sellers.
J
Review submitted by Joseph (buyer) on 03 Mar 2020

Greg Parker
From the very start Greg was extremely professional and efficient. We called him on a Monday to tell him we were ready to go to market. He organised photography by Wednesday we were online Thursday and first open home Saturday at which he obtained a contract of sale. He was always available to talk to, very knowledgeable about the current market and area. He made us feel extremely comfortable with the whole process. He holds a wealth of knowledge which he is happy to share. He was honest about our expectations of price and never suggested we should settle for below expectations. We would not hesitate to recommend Greg to anyone who may only be thinking about selling. All round a very good experience.
T
Review submitted by Trudy And Leslie (vendor) on 25 Feb 2020

Sale of home in Carrara.
Greg was wonderful! His friendly, honest and professional manner was very refreshing. We really enjoyed working with him. We would certainly recommend him to anyone.
D
Review submitted by DuncanMegan (vendor) on 24 Feb 2020

Great Results Always
Again requested the services of Greg and again he has not disappointed. Great communication and always kept up to date. Fast sale and for the price we wanted. If selling in the area don’t waste time with anyone else but Greg. Thanks once again Greg
S
Review submitted by Steve (vendor) on 24 Feb 2020

Friendly, competent, professional
Greg is extremely aware of the market in his area, communicates well and answers any questions clearly. He was a pleasure to deal with.
B
Review submitted by the buyer on 04 Feb 2020

House Purchase
Greg helped get the same over the line with great negotiations. He was knowledgeable about the house and area and easy to contact when required. He was friendly and easy to deal with.
A
Review submitted by Anne (buyer) on 26 Dec 2019

Stress relieving
Considering our timeline Greg explained the best time to hit the market in order to maximise best price opportunities. Greg explained the process and gave advice where asked for in presenting the home and value-add items, including those that wouldn’t increase sale value! The whole process was well managed and fully communicated throughout the sale and is still ongoing whist we wait to settle.
V
Review submitted by Vaughan (vendor) on 17 Dec 2019

Great Experience
Greg was prompt in responding to any questions I had, very easy to communicate with and very helpful through the buying process. We were very happy with his service.
P
Review submitted by Pania273 (buyer) on 10 Nov 2019

Professional & Friendly
Sold our property in Carrara for a good price in a short period of time. Gave great feedback on how to present the property and open houses went without a hitch. Could not recommend Greg highly enough to anyone wanting to sell their homes.
Z
Review submitted by ZacRobynC (vendor) on 01 Nov 2019

Carrara townhouse sale
Great communication and helpful. Excellent market knowledge and surrounding areas. Would recommend!!
S
Review submitted by Steven3410 (vendor) on 28 Oct 2019

Greg was very professional and we got an even better result than we hoped for!
Greg was extremely professional to deal with. We could tell he knew what he was doing. We sold our house so quick and for more than we thought we would get, the whole process was seamless and not stressful at all!

excellent customer service
Greg has shown his service at the top level, his knowledge and communication made us very happy Thank you Greg
J
Review submitted by Jengs (buyer) on 25 Oct 2019

Excellent service
Though we were the buyers Greg was super helpful, friendly, honest and always available to answer our questions Outstanding Service will highly recommend Greg!!
R
Review submitted by Radhika6422 (buyer) on 25 Oct 2019

Easy going & easy to deal with!
From start to finish it was all straight forward and easy! Greg was a great help with everything and we are so happy with our house
A
Review submitted by Aimee8657 (buyer) on 25 Oct 2019

Professional and swift negotiation.
Greg went out of his way to organise a private viewing time for us and consequently we made an offer on the spot! His negotiation with the owner on our behalf was swift and within half an hour after the viewing our offer was accepted and contract signed an hour later. Great job speedily and professionally done and we thank him sincerely for his efforts on our behalf buying our new home.
J
Review submitted by Jackie1780 (buyer) on 25 Oct 2019

Professional – I’ll reccomend Greg to anyone looking to sell
Greg, work with me towards selling the property. Always keeping me in the loop at every step of the process.
P
Review submitted by Pedro5718 (vendor) on 25 Oct 2019

Greg was very professional
Greg was wonderful to deal with. He knows the area very well and priced our property accordingly. The sale and settlement were very quick. Very professional. I would recommend him highly.
W
Review submitted by Wendy7353 (vendor) on 25 Oct 2019

So helpful and friendly
Buying my new home was so easy with Greg. He was so helpful and friendly and easy to contact. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a new home to contact Greg.
K
Review submitted by KimVDK (buyer) on 25 Oct 2019

Professional and Easy
Greg was prompt and professional when addressing any of our questions about the property and ensured we were kept in the loop with any developments regarding our offer and subsequent acceptance. Smooth process.
H
Review submitted by HappyLandOwner (buyer) on 28 Aug 2019

Great professional agent!
Very professional and easy to deal with. Went above and beyond with the sale of my property. Highly recommend
J
Review submitted by Jesse765 (vendor) on 17 Aug 2019

Excellent service once again
Greg Parker goes above and beyond as an agent. His support and professionalism is outstanding and his ability to achieve a sale meets all expectations. I highly recommend Greg as a top agent for all real estate needs.
L
Review submitted by Lynnor (vendor) on 14 Aug 2019

5 Star Man

Greg Parker helped me with the purchase of my first home and made the new experience completely effortless. He has been readily available for inspections and questions whenever I have needed. Friendly and approachable, I will continue to recommend Greg and hope that we can work together again in the future. Unfortunately, not for a while as I am incredibly happy with my purchase. Thank you again for your knowledge and expertise in the field.
A
Review submitted by Alex & Brendan (buyer) on 09 Aug 2019

Greg made it happen!
I didn’t think I had any chance of buying my property. I had given up any hope even though I loved it I thought it was all too hard and an impossible dream. If not for Greg following me up and telling me that if I wanted it he would make it happen it would have been.
K
Review submitted by Katpow (buyer) on 09 Aug 2019

Greg the great
I had many questions and Greg was great at answering them. His knowledge and attention to detail was exceptional. Thanks Greg!
C
Review submitted by CC2019 (buyer) on 24 Jul 2019

Happy with our service n experience with Greg
We were really happy with how things went with Greg, he walked us thru the steps, kept us updated along the way thru the sale and was honest with us we will use him again in future projects!
K
Review submitted by Kelly2375 (vendor) on 08 Jul 2019

I did a research on finding the best agent to sell my investment property and came up with Greg Park
I did a research on who had sold the most units in Carrara. It came up with Greg Parker. I made contact with Greg and found him easy to talk to and his knowledge of there area was just outstanding. My property was on the market 15th of May 2019 and sold in a matter of only a few weeks with the price that l was looking for. I gave Greg a deadline as it had to be settled by the end of June 2019 and yes it was within 3 days to the end of June.
K
Review submitted by KelvinBermingham (vendor) on 28 Jun 2019

Great service

Greg is professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended to all the potential buyers, well-understadning of the market and the area. Helped us out through all the process and tackle all the issues in a fast response time. Such Great Work !
W
Review submitted by WadeHan (buyer) on 27 Jun 2019

3 Tiley Crt Highland Park

Both Linda and I where impressed with Greg’s professionalism from the start. We had 6 agents around when we first started our reno. We were able to discount three from the get go but of the remaining three Greg kept in touch on a regular basis and seemed to believe in our property the most. Once he had the listing he always acted professionally and kept us updated with progress reports and inspections. We would use Greg again in the future if the opportunity arose. Note: Greg liked our property so much he bought it from us
J
Review submitted by JeremyLindaDArcy (vendor) on 26 Jun 2019

very professional

Greg was very knowledgeable with the area and complex I bought into, any questions I had were answered promptly, I have no hesitation in recommending Greg to anyone. Thank you
O
Review submitted by Ornella (buyer) on 23 Jun 2019

Greg has been a great help in the process of buying our first family home

Thank you to Greg for your willingness to help and guide us through our first home purchase. We appreciate how you have gone above and beyond to communicate between both parties to ensure we have all the information and details we may require.
J
Review submitted by Jess43271 (buyer) on 19 Jun 2019

Knowledgeable, friendly, honest

Greg has proven to be very knowledgeable in his field. He knew all information about the house, the area, market. He answered all our questions honestly and in details. He is very easy to talk to. We will definitely use his services in the future.
V
Review submitted by Veronika1178 (buyer) on 19 Jun 2019

Really good

Super communication on the whole process
C
Review submitted by CerlieaCliff (vendor) on 15 Jun 2019

Made our home buying experience a breeze!

Greg just sold us our home. He is very helpful and very fast to respond to any query. Greg was very informative and is an honest, professional Real Estate Agent that listens. He has great knowledge of the market and offers great advice. Greg made it a great buying experience throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Greg to any seller or purchaser!
T
Review submitted by Tony85635 (buyer) on 10 Jun 2019

An Eye Opener
Greg involved himself in this sale not only as a skilled professional, but also as a caring individual, catering for wishes and demands placed upon him by me, without question. Praise, where praise is due. Good Luck Greg Parker
M
Review submitted by Michael797 (vendor) on 08 Jun 2019

Absolute Superstar!
This is the second property Greg sold for us and we are very pleased. Greg sold the property on the first home inspection which really amazed my husband and I. Couldn’t recommend him enough, he is so professional and always respectful. If anyone need an agent you need to call Greg and you won’t regret it.
R
Review submitted by Reena1696 (vendor) on 07 Jun 2019

Greg is e professioal sales agent . He went above and beyond all expectations
There is nothing Greg doesn’t know about real estate . I sugest you have Greg for your agent because he works 110%for you and does not give up untill he has sold your property . My wife and I highly recommend Greg and you will.not be disappointed . Cheers Bruce and Carol Clegg .
B
Review submitted by Bruce7556 (vendor) on 07 Jun 2019

Above and Beyond
Greg provided the best service i have experienced, after selling several properties.Greg is a great communicator, honest, reliable and goes well beyond what is required of him. I had a difficult sale and Greg helped and made the experience a lot easier for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone selling their property.
C
Review submitted by CarolForbes (vendor) on 07 Jun 2019

Great to work with
Very experienced and reliable sold two properties with Greg now
M
Review submitted by Morgan (vendor) on 07 Jun 2019

5 Star consultants
As an agent, he did what he can in helping buyers all the way through. He is the experienced professional and can be trusted. Excellent Job Mate!
S
Review submitted by StevenSun (buyer) on 07 Jun 2019

A awesome service, would highly recommend to Family and friends
Very professional , I brought and sold my property with Greg and I wouldn’t go anywhere else absolutely amazing service .
M
Review submitted by Merran3652 (buyer) on 07 Jun 2019

Definitely recommend Greg
Greg did an amazing job in selling our unit in a very difficult market. He listened to our needs and was helpful in his recommendations. Thanks again for a job well done
C
Review submitted by Carol5678 (vendor) on 07 Jun 2019

Greg achieved a great result for us!
He was very patient with us and explained everything in detail, without over promising. The final house price was a good outcome and pretty much spot on what he reckoned it could fetch. Even when we hit a little bump with the buyers he stepped in and found a solution that worked for everybody. Overall very happy!
M
Review submitted by Michael1391 (vendor) on 02 May 2019

Greg achieved a great result for us!
He was very patient with us and explained everything in detail, without over promising. The final house price was a good outcome and pretty much spot on what he reckoned it could fetch. Even when we hit a little bump with the buyers he stepped in and found a solution that worked for everybody. Overall very happy!
M
Review submitted by Michael1391 (vendor) on 02 May 2019

Greg was great
He was always very prompt & efficient in our dealings. He made the experience very easy and always kept us well informed. We didn’t quite end up with the sell price we were hoping for however we accept that our expectations may no longer have matched the current market. Overall Greg did a fantastic job and we appreciate it!
L
Review submitted by Laura1734 (vendor) on 27 Feb 2019

Thanks Greg Great Job Very Happy
Greg has sold a few properties in this complex now and I saw how he sold the one next door to me some years ago. I always knew I would make contact with him when the time was right and sure enough, as I expected, Greg sold my place just like he did the other one. Thanks again Greg.
n
Review submitted by nathanwturner19 (vendor) on 14 Dec 2018

Thank you Greg
Happy Buyers – Greg was able to work with me regarding the type of property I was looking for and was fully contactable during the purchase process to assist with any questions or clarifications I would definitely recommend him to anyone either purchasing or selling
A
Review submitted by Anne (buyer) on 14 Dec 2018

We Knew Greg Would Sell It
Thanks for all your efforts Greg. We are Sold
R
Review submitted by Richelle1299 (vendor) on 14 Dec 2018

Greg Has sold some 70 of Our Townhouses!
Of course we decided to talk to him when making the sell decision. RESULT = SOLD Thanks Greg
B
Review submitted by Belinda5038 (vendor) on 14 Dec 2018

Would recommend Greg should you be buying or selling
Greg was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Our house was sold very quickly. Thanks Greg
K
Review submitted by KathyKnott (vendor) on 14 Dec 2018

Very Happy Buyers
Greg knew this complex inside out. This made for an easy decision. Thanks Greg
L
Review submitted by Liz8685 (buyer) on 14 Dec 2018

OUTSTANDING AGENT – Thanks Greg
We bought through Greg and we SOLD through Greg. SOLD is the result – Happy is the Answer – What more can I say. Greg sold us our property and we thought what better agent to sell for us. Unbelievable how professional Greg is. Nothing was an issue. Will recommend Greg to anyone and will look to use Greg again in the future. Best in the business
D
Review submitted by Daniel6069 (vendor) on 14 Dec 2018

SOLD OFF MARKET IN ONE DAY! Thanks Greg
We bought our property from Greg and knew he was the expert in our complex. So when the time came to sell, it was an easy decision. Greg got us a great result in one day and we did not even have to take it to market. Thanks again Greg
E
Review submitted by Eliza2063 (vendor) on 23 Oct 2018

Thanks for getting me a townhouse in this complex Greg
I Would definitely recommend Greg if you are looking to buy. As I have recommended Greg for a previous sale and was sold the first week it was posted for sale. Many Thanks Greg and Remax.
T
Review submitted by Teresa9769 (buyer) on 18 Oct 2018

Result Achieved – Thanks Greg
I chose Greg as my agent as he has sold some 60 townhouses in my complex. Now I believe that number is 61 with mine. Thanks for all your help Greg. Regards Kasey
K
Review submitted by Kasey2054 (vendor) on 16 Oct 2018

I am so happy with the result and time frame! Great job, Greg!
Greg Parker is the ultimate professional. He was amazing from the very first call, happy to sit down and do a thorough market comparison for the property I was selling and talk to the periodic tenants that were in place to make things easier. He listed my property on the Tuesday, organised a full open house inspection on the Saturday and sold it the same day. He is very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and took a lot of the stress out of the sale. I could not recommend him highly enough.
N
Review submitted by Natalie7594 (vendor) on 15 Oct 2018

Great agent.
I have personally dealt with Greg for my previous 2 house sales and 1 purchase. I can easily say id use him again and i have now seen from both a sellers point and buyers point. Greg was always quick to get back to me. Get contract signed that day even if it meant after hours. He was readily available for building and pest inspections and worked with us the whole way. Gregs experience and passion for real estate makes what could be a stressful time an absolute exciting and easy process for all involved. I highly recommend Greg for a smooth quick sale. His negotiation skills are second to none. Thanks again Greg was a pleasure.
D
Review submitted by Dominique3719 (buyer) on 07 Sep 2018

Thanks Greg, We Are Sold Yay!
Greg was most professional from start to finish. He explained the process before making the decision to list with him and he delivered on every point. Many thanks again Greg
A
Review submitted by AliceKaz (vendor) on 08 Aug 2018

Would recommend Greg should you be buying or selling
Greg was a great help in our latest purchase. Our purchase was a little tricky and he was always more than happy to help to get things done. Greg is also supported by a great team so you know when he promises something he will deliver.
h
Review submitted by hellsbells (buyer) on 06 Aug 2018

 

100's of Proven Testimonials by a Large Number of Satisfied Home Sellers & Home Buyers.